top of page

2016 JAJF Judging Committee Announced

The 2016 Jeffrey Ahn, Jr. Fellowship will be juried by the following distinguished committee of curators, artists, gallerists, and art specialists:

Helena Anrather, Independent Curator & Art Dealer

Antonio Bolfo, Photographer & Co-Founder, Verse Media

Ben Thorp Brown, Artist

Ian Cheng, Artist

Meena Hasan, Artist

Kelly Kivland, Associate Curator, Dia Art Foundation

Gracie Mansion, Senior Specialist, artnet Auctions

Rachel Rose, Artist

Xiaoyu Weng, Associate Curator, Guggenheim Museum

Lucas Zwirner, Editor, David Zwirner Books

The winner of the 2016 Fellowship will be announced by April 2016.

bottom of page